The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

By Kiera Cass

Release : 2015-05-05

Genre : Romance, Books, Young Adult, Fiction

Price : 18.99 USD

File Size Bytes : 5139712

Kind : ebook

4.5 (0 ratings)
The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart…

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
 

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

By Kiera Cass

Release : 2015-05-05

Genre : Romance, Books, Young Adult, Fiction

Price : 18.99 USD

File Size Bytes : 5139712

Kind : ebook

4.5 (0 ratings)
The first four novels in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series—now available in one ebook collection!

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

In The Selection, The Elite, and The One, thirty-five girls enter the competition of a lifetime. The Selection is a chance to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

In The Heir, Princess Eadlyn becomes the first ever princess of Illéa to hold a Selection of her own—but she doesn’t believe that any of her thirty-five suitors will capture her heart…

Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!